About SQN

Culture Of Excellence

Driven by the mission to provide exceptional service to our clients, SQN is committed to a culture of excellence rooted in fostering reliable support and mutual respect for those we work with. We value our employees as our greatest asset – and by investing in their professional growth and personal well-being, we cultivate qualified and creative problem-solvers whose expertise, dedication, and integrity are “essential” in our objective to exceed client expectations.

square shape 1 1

Meet Our Team

Rozie Makhani, LEED AP


Brittany Dyra

Director of Operations

George E. Keck, P.E.

Director of Infrastructure Management

Kevin S. Loughnane

Director of Buildings & Aviation

Brian Alper, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

Jason Johnson

Transportation Group Leader

Edward Scribner


Kiran Advani

General Counsel

Anna Hampson

HR Generalist

Waldo Acosta

Kirk Askew

Sobhi Aziz

Caitlin Ball

Nick Barbosa

Ali Bayazeed

Josh Bolek

James Bolster

Mark Bonk

Scott Brave

Lloyd Brewer

Todd Bunnetto

Matt Causey

Cameron Cooley, P.E.

Mike Cunningham

Eric Damalerio

Femi Ekundayo

Andrew Facemyer

Kathy Gill

Jolisa Gold

Rafael Graham

Terry Hibben

Brian Horecky

Sonya Jasper

Tim Jenkins

Mohammed Khan

Peter Kiley

Brian Kuhn

Carlithe Layosa, CQA

Matt Loszach, CCM, CQI

Ruben Macias

Garret Matchen

Je'Kai Matthews

Justin Miller, P.E.

Paul Naftali

Trisha Novosel

Dele Ola-Buraimo, EIT

Sagar Perumala

Mark Reisberg

Charlene Riffer

Judy Rowan

Juan Santiago

Lisa Solis, CCM

Tom Staunton

Marvin Thomas III

Paul Tomaso, CHST

Vickie Travis-Woods

Mike Tully

Marshall Washington, EIT

Daniel Wilson

Andy Woodring, CCM

Steve Wright